The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Patel
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is on behalf of my son, but we both are utilising it. His schooling from New Era(CBSE),Baroda,completed his Civil engineering in May 2017.He completed his MTech/ME (Structural) in May 2019 from Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya Engineering College-BVM,Anand,Gujarat with grade AA (7.73 CPI).

he joined Master in Construction and Cost Management with a Coventry University in UK.
He is working part time as per given permission.& earning GBP £ 220/ per week

.He was totally engaged with our new house construction in Baroda, that is also a good experience for his career start up.In addition, he run 21 km Marathon 4 times in 128 minutes and having passion for playing football, love watching cartoon moive.He is a well behavier and hard working personality, waiting for a love one who knock and enter in his life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Patel
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.