The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Columbia, SC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thank you for visiting my profile. Its also handled by my parents.

I currently reside in Toronto Ontario, Canada. I have Honors BSc in Applied Microbiology from University of Toronto, and Advanced diploma in Biotechnology from Centennial College. I am currently working as a QA/QC technician in Food safety department of a food manufacturing company.

My friends describe me as caring, respectful, dependable, a good listener and has good sense of humor. I am introvert but not shy. I am looking for a life partner who also has similar attributes. He should also be a citizen from US or Canada. Currently I am working in south Carolina US.

Little bit about my family: My dad is a retired Indian army colonel and now a SAP consultant. Mom's a nurse, and younger brother is in IT network security. My dads side of the family is mostly in US.

Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Columbia, SC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 125,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.