The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96775256 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Vankar
  • King Of Prussia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an easygoing guy.I have good sense of humor .
I love watching shows and movies on my free time. I like cook sometimes when I'm not feeling lazy.

I've done my Bachelors in hotel manalgement. Currently working in hotel industry as a consultant
Managing Hotel Properties.
Also I have passion for construction/remodeling. I own general construction/remodel business on side as well. I'd like to find someone who's understanding and caring. That's what matters in any relationship.

Other things about me are on my profile already... and if you have other questions just message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Vankar
Lives in King Of Prussia, PA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Kentucky... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.