The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96816276 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Palanpuri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!! Hope you are doing good. This is Name Visible on Login , a qualified CA.( CPT- AIR 16th, CA final Gold Medalist- Direct Taxes). Have worked in Reliance Industries Ltd for 3 years in Mumbai. Currently, I am self employed as in:

-working my way into managing family funds in stock market, which I really find interesting.
-also work as a Content writer; affiliated with a Mumbai based company called Spacebar.

I work from both Mumbai and Surat.

Personally, I am a fun loving person who loves to make people laugh and be around such ppl. My friend's call me crazy!!
I have a passion for writing and social work. Love to explore new experiences in life.. Be it in sports, music, sketching, dancing, cooking, travelling, fitness to name a few.
Have written a few articles on life for my blog. Currently working on stories for kids.

Learnt Hindustani Classical sangeet for 2 years and loved the experience. Would like to learn different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Palanpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Surat. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Surat
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.