The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96839379 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Prajapati
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I moved to canada when i was 21 and eventually started career as pharmacist.
It was a great life experience and whatever i am today is because of lots of help from friends, family and ofcourse Luck

I love to travel and adventure- i have been to many different cities and communities. I really enjoy getting to know different cultures.

I love going on long drives, long walks and hikes.
 My interests are in design, fashion, technology, marketing, startups and i absolutely see myself pursuing these in future.


 Lately i am drawn to yoga and meditation. Both has become part of my daily practice. 



 When it comes to building life together i believe our values are very important. I strongly believe in supporting each other to grow and be happy. My partners dreams and ambitions are equally important to me.

 I may be modern but i like to remember my roots and where i come from. Balance between... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 75 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 350,000, USD 40... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.