The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Dhobi
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, jsk...
I have completed my Masters of Philosophy in commerce.I like to make different cuisines, Exploring new place, watching new movies, listening to music are my leisure activities.I would love to meet someone who is honest, sound understanding, always stay in thick and thin time together.
Note: Nirdosh mangal in kundli.
For initial communication Insta only
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.