The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97542881 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Here are a few things about me. In terms of education, I have done a medical course. I work as a Healthcare Professional(Speech & language pathologist).I am working in a govt. project.My profession is all about providing intervention to differently abled kids. I feel this is the right time to start a new phase of life and I'm looking for a suitable companion.
I can shift anywhere in India but
my preference is gujarati guy from Delhi /Jaipur/Chandigarh /Ggn/
Mumbai.I am looking for a life partner who is open minded,fun loving and respectful.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Jain, Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue Marwari, Punjabi, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, India... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.