The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97586533 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Valand
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've done Bachelor of Electronic & Communication Engineering from Curtin University, Perth; and working for NBN(National Broadband Network) Project. I'm an easy going person with good sense of humour, like to meet people & develop contacts. Playing cricket, watching movies, helping out community are some of the things I do in my leisure time. Sometime go to temple for Sunday session, bit spiritual as well;) Curious to learn & experiment many things in my life depends when time allows. Looking for a girl who is matured, well educated & can be a great companion throughout my life. Thanks for visiting my profile;
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Valand
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.