The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97688479 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have completed my graduation from Calcutta University and a CA-Intermediate level. Currently, I am running a Tax Consulting Firm and associated with my CA Firms in Kolkata. Apart from this, I am also engaged in Financial Advisory & Management Services. With hard work and dedication, I have managed to fulfil everything I needed and have my own house and a car.

I would describe myself as an independent and calm person who believes in leading a simple lifestyle. A fun-loving person, I enjoy being in the company of my friends and family. In my everyday life, I tend to be well-organized. I am always ready to expand my horizons and learning new things. I enjoy meeting people, getting acquainted with different cultures, taste new cuisines or simply breathe in an unfamiliar city is something I cherish. While my last trip to Saputara was a delightful experience, I wish to explore the scenic beauty of Europe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Garhwali... more
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.