The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have completed my PGDM and I am currently working as a Senior Manager at a private company known as Chakradhar Industries who are pioneer in supplying to the Indian Railways. I am a hardworking person and possess an unparalleled focus on my goals.

I would describe myself as an independent, outgoing, caring and responsible person. Even though my job can be demanding at times, I strike a healthy work-life balance. Travelling to unseen places gives me great joy. My last trip to Panchgani was a memorable one. During leisure, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies. I wish to visit the UAE and USA. To keep myself rejuvenated, I also indulge in cricket and table tennis.

Ours is a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. My mother is a homemaker and my father retired from his service. I am fortunate to have my grandmother living with us and I share a close bond with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in Ahmedabad, Pune, Mumbai, Nagpur, Vapi, Valsad, Surat, Navsari
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.