The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97746066 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • OBC - Barber/Naayee
  • Luton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Gujarati, I'm passionate about food and exploring some of the hidden veggie gems of London.

I'm passionate about a mixture of indian classical, fusion, bollywood and bhajans. I'm an amateur musician myself.

Work is important to me, as I'm very career driven, working in the Digital Marketing industry. However, bhakti and spiritually play an important part of my life as well - and I regularly give my time for seva.

When I get a chance, I love to travel, in recent years Mumbai has become one of my favorite spots for the music and food scene. However...most important is spending time with family and friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.