The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Mahyavanshi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. Myself Name Visible on Login. My birth year is 1991, born in Mumbai.

I am currently working with a very reputed IT company as an Sr. IT Operations Associate (PMO team). I have completed my Bachelors in IT from Mumbai University.

I am born and brought up in Mumbai. Native place is Sarigam, dist. Valsad, Gujarat. We belong to the Mahyavanshi community. We are vegetarian family and desire a vegetarian DIL.

I think its the right time for me to settle down in life and hence seeking suitable alliance here. I deeply value honestly, loyalty and compatibility in any relationship.

We are a family of 4. Me, my mom-dad and younger brother (LLB, Mumbai University) permanently settled in Mumbai (own home). We visit Sarigam on major festivals and marriages. We hold modern progressive values, while respecting our culture. I may move to Pune for better opportunities or job requirements, but won't keep roaming, will settle down at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mahyavanshi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Valsad, Diu, Daman, Silvassa, Pune, Vapi, Mumbai, Ahmedabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, Science, Sales & Marketing, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.