The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97879375 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Khadayta
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my Bachelors in Information & Technology & Currently pursuing Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration. I am currently working as a System Manager. My hobbies are Music, Internet surfing, Playing cricket, Hangout with friends, Watching movies. My friends describe me as Witty, confident. I am looking for a partner who A very Understanding, well Educated, Beautiful, little naughty, Romantic, loving, caring girl. who Understand My idea of living life and also Let me understand her Idea as well. she should come from A joint family. She should be broadminded and Creative. She should modern girl with touch of simplicity.
My favorite sports are Cricket, Football, Pool, Tennis. I live in Ahmadabad with my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Khadayta
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.