The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98286598 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, currently living in Vadodara & working as a product designer(co-founder) in my Business of designing &manufacturing in home decor products. Born in Mumbai & brought up in Vadodara. I am having associates degree from University of Cambridge. I am a life oriented person who believes in simplicity, honesty and kindness. I hate monotonous life and hence I always try to learn new things, have new experiences and looking for some adventures. I love to explore new places(especially trekking or road trips) with new cultures, food and meeting new people. I like humor and reading majorly all the subjects. I also like to spend time watching quality movies or web series. A bit nostalgic and old school person who likes old songs and old movies as well. During leisure, I spend some of the time with family and friends or exploring and try cooking some new dishes. I love my work & strive to excel in my fields with hard work & dedication. I am also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Vadodara, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Associate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Bhavnagar, Vadodara, Himmatnagar, Kandla, Bharuch, Rajkot, Surat... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.