The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98293078 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Few words cannot describe a person but one should start from somewhere..
I am Name Visible on Login..self made of whatever I am today..
yes my hair are salt n pepper all natural n its hereditary and I carry myself with it feeling confident..
strongly believe in "what goes around comes back around"..
bit old school in nature but modern in thinking.. working for myself so you can say I am loving my job..
family oriented, a true friend, a philanthropist, positive believer, and emphasise on effective communication ( this is the key to happy life )

Looking for someone to share all the goods and bads of life and also travel a lot...

All the best for your future..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.