The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98305530 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and bred in India, comfortable in my own skin, focused, happy and caring. I have been told that I am pretty normal, integrated and down to earth. I consider myself ambitious but I adore simple things in life. I strongly believe in family values and in growth with satisfaction, peace of mind and soul. Loyal to a fault to those who are close to me and looking to celebrate life's small joys and accomplishments. My interests include reading, traveling, entrepreneurship, swimming, movies, volunteering, music and languages.


Looking for someone that cherishes relationships and can complement my personality. Someone that has strong family values and respects the culture that has been bestowed upon us. A gentleman who is simple, kind, intellectual, optimistic, loyal, level headed, sensitive, confident, and competent with similar core values and beliefs as mine. Someone who is career driven but family oriented, strong but flexible, ambitious but not materialistic, works... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.