The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98321970 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,bhoi (OBC)
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a self-made girl with sense of humor, and pleasant demeanor from a traditional family. I have done my masters form K.S School Gujarat uni.. currently working as a mobile app developer in private IT company.
I always make time for my family and plan my work schedule around my family commitments and get-together with friends.
Reading books and traveling has made me a happy-go-lucky person with a positive outlook on life. I am a fitness freak as I was a sports person. I am also a little bit creative person and always spare some time to explore new ideas and try my hands on doodling and paintings
.Kindly go through all details properly.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Bhoi (OBC)
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Jamnagar. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.