The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Moti 27 leva Patel
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Bachelors and am currently working as a Buider with agency also I am DJ too, I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message., I am pure vegetarian and non alcoholic
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Moti 27 leva Patel
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Architect - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.