The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98394510 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a working women who has a good balance of both American and Indian values. I was born and raised in California. I am currently working as a retail pharmacist. Looking to venture off in my career in the near future since I have my MBA.

I would describe myself as being pretty outgoing and social, I can get along with almost all personalities. On a typical day I enjoy catching up on movies, cooking, hanging out with family and friends, or weekend getaways. I love to travel and am a big foodie. I enjoy a good conversation, so hope you like to talk or at least listen lol. Family and culture are very important to me, it's what keeps me going. If you would like get to know each other message me and we can start from there!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in North Carolina
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.