The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98451731 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.

I have completed my Masters, working as a Software Consultant (love coding) and I'm currently living in Toronto, Canada. Positive, never give up easily and looking for the right person in my life who is genuine, trustworthy, honest and loyal.

This life is too beautiful and I believe in living it to the fullest. I love to travel and hike or just go for a walk at times. I like to be fit and I go to gym, yoga and even have cheat days at times. I am responsible, independent and like to have my own space at times and would always be considerate to do the same for my partner. I am not a person who would like to change someone but rather accept and adapt. I am loving, kind, humble, funny, smart, talkative, bold, ambitious, caring, weird and full of life. I like to cook sometimes and even more when I have to cook for someone, and if you are a person who likes cooking yourself we can have some delicious recipes.

I have my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.