The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98503520 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,Lad vaishnav
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently resided in Auckland.

Talking about my family background, I belong to a close knit
Gujarati Vaishnav family. My parents work in City Corporation,[ Both are retired from the service,[ enjoying retired life.]



My professional career started since I left India, after my
higher secondary school. I am thankful to my parents and God for giving me an
Opportunity to explore the world and to travel around and open my mind. I have
done my Hospitality in Tourism Management from Switzerland and later moved to
USA, Dubai and parts of Middle East year by year due to the course of my job
and industry I had chosen. Currently I am situated in Auckland, New Zealand.


Things I am passionate about is keeping good fitness,
Pumping up in the Gym. I also have a keen interest in Yoga, was practicing
Yoga teacher side by side. I practice meditation to set a great source of
Positive energy and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Lad vaishnav
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, New Zealand, USA
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in AHMEDABAD. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.