The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98512725 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Full name:Name Visible on Login. Hi. I am simple and down to earth person. Initially introvert but have ability to blend with those who deserves my company. I am well travelled globally and love exploring more countries in the future. I am an avid reader and also a writer. I am a deep thinker and observer of people and their aura. To me marriage is exclusive blend of two souls capable to make life better in world that is bitter. Love and loyalty makes successful marriage. Someone who is caring, understanding, loving, compassionate, educated, belonging to an affluent family background, strongly grounded, well travelled and well established in every way, is all that I am looking for in a partner. Awaiting for that Click of soul and to embark on the beautiful phase of life's onward journey with my kind of man.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.