The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98565693 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Khoja
  • Maharashtra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, she lives in Maharashtra, India. Her education is MBA in Healthcare and Administration, BHMS (Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine and Surgery).
She works as a medical dictionary coding specialist and does practice as well. Looking for someone that can be her friend and partner.
Someone special that she can depend on and someone that can rely on her. Hope to hear from you soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Khoja
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family is settled in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili, Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat, Telangana
City Living in Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Hyderabad
Education Master
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.