The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98668580 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Jain
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Despite of my daughter's overseas upbringing, she is well cultured with traditional, religious and family values. Her family and friends describe her as a caring, confident, hard working and an outgoing person. She enjoys running, swimming, travelling, and cooking. She likes getting involved in community and religious activities.
We live in a close knit consisting of us her parents and she has 1 younger brother and an elder sister who is married and based in Melbourne.
I am a doctor by profession currently an insurance broker and my wife is a homeopathic doctor. We are originally from Bombay, Lokhandwala complex.
Name Visible on Login is looking for a partner who is genuine, caring, understanding, and professional with moral values and someone who is strongly family orientated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Jain
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Melbourne VIC, Australia. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.