The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98675903 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Bromley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, welcome to my profile.

Im currently at the stage were I believe it time to settle down. I am looking for a life partner who is friendly, honest, caring, supportive and family oriented.

I would say that Im an entrepreneur and I believe that life is very challenging as It is important to keep yourself moving and always looking for other opportunities.

I love my motor vehicle, which has lead me to be very adventurous. I believe its never too late to make the right decision and admit when Im wrong so life can carry on.

Im Always up to try new thing and enjoy travelling.

Thank for looking at my profile. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Bromley, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Surrey, Kent
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.