The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99053043 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few Lines about my Daughter Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login, was born in Mandvi, Kutch which is our (native). She's brought up in Oman & her schooling is done from Muscat. Later with her further studies she has moved to Mumbai , Sydney & Baroda. Completing her higher Education with Masters in (Finance Specialization) from University of Technology Sydney. She works as a freelancer & keeps travelling between Mumbai & oman on a frequent basis.

She is a blend of traditions with a forward looking approach in spirit thus enjoys and cherishes all the small pleasures that life offers.During leisure, she likes watching movies, fine dining, outing with friends or spending time with family.Besides these,she is passionate about traveling and has explored many places.

Ours is a well established family, We are jain by religion & belong to Shwetamber community, hailing from Mandvi Kutch and settled in Oman from past 30yrs.I am her father, Mr. Kailash Name Visible on Login... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.