The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99089053 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni,saiyad
  • Anand, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login Ka aapko salaam.I'm from Anand,Gujarat,apni tariff krna buri baat hai..but still that intro Likha h to short m kahu to..I'm simple,cute girl,mujhe TV dekhna psnd ,new movies,visiting new places,selfies lena.pics click krana,baate krna,me khud Ko entertain b boht ache se kr Leti Hu..study wise Maine economics sath master of arts Kia hai.aur do sal job...abhi do sal se ghr pr..aur mujhe mannerless people ache nhi lgte aur juth bolne wale logo se bhi nfrat hai..mujhe apne life partner me frnd+life partner ki quality chahye ,Jo mujhse har baat share kr ske aur me usse, loyalty,caring,loving, aur jiski sirat hi Nahi Surat bhi mashallahh ho.... ye feature hone jruri hai...bcho se pyar,bdo ko ijjat de..bs...Allah Hafiz.all d best for future
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Saiyad
Offers Namaz during Ramadan, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Anand, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Vadodara, Kheda, Gandhinagar
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.