The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99112779 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am like a refreshing breeze on a hot summer day easygoing, adventurous, and always up for a good time. That's me! When I'm not navigating the ever-changing landscape of the business world, you'll find me out exploring the wonders of nature, whether it's pitching a tent under a starry sky or conquering winding roads on my trusty motorbike.I'm a firm believer in a healthy balance between work and play. When it's time to unwind, I like good Netflix binge, but I also love getting my competitive juices flowing with a friendly match of table tennis or badminton. And when wanderlust strikes, I'm off on an overseas adventure, savoring the exotic flavors and immersing myself in the vibrant cultures of new lands.I'm not just about adrenaline rushes and foreign escapades, though. I'm also a down-to-earth guy who appreciates the simple things in life like a cozy night in with a good book or a friendly game of cricket with friends. I'm the perfect blend of laid-back charm and entrepreneurial... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.