The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99151685 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Kent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a cheerful attitude towards life and am an easy going person. A fun loving and a friendly person, I live my life to the fullest!

By nature I am a very patient person. I always give space to people and respect their opinions. With a strong faith in the value of honest I live life with a optimistic view. I enjoy long drives and travelling; also films and music.

Life has given me it's a share of ups and downs! And I have come to terms with them and have decided to move on.

I am here to find a companion for life. For me marriage is an understanding between two human beings. I look forward to a meaningful relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.