The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Secunderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello jsk kem cho i hope you are doing great so let me introduce my self ,this is Name Visible on Login I don't have much
educational qualification but the thing is I have lot of knowledge about everything. I'm into pharmaceutical distribution business and I'm a businessman by profession and coming to my hobbies I play basketball, love travelling and also foodie at heart,also love to explore new places and cuisines,sometimes I sing when i m in a mood to. That's it about me and coming to my partner preferences inorder a girl with beautiful eyes, cute smile and a loyal heart as end of the day understanding each other is what matters & my family details are as follows,my dad is no more with me and I m seprated with my family due to some personal reasons and I also have an elder sister who works in a corporate company... thank u! Searching for hopes and dreams
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Secunderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a high, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Secunderabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.