The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99249700 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there !!

I would describe myself as down to earth, funny, sociable, independent, hardworking, career oriented and a bit sarcastic. My friends describe me as amiable, easygoing, talkative and energetic. I have done my Bachelors in Management. I am presently working within the Recruitment field as a Consultant and in addition to this I help my family in our own business. My hobbies / interests include listening to music, watching movies, sports, traveling and exploring different places. I also enjoy eating out and trying out different cuisines. I am also very much inclined towards health and fitness and like to keep myself in good shape.

About Family:
I belong to a close-knit Hindu Name Visible on Login family of 4. My family has an open-minded outlook and have given me a liberal upbringing. My parents own a business. My younger brother run his own business. Our family values are moderate.

Partner Expectations:
I am looking for open-minded, down to earth,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Reggae
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Reggae
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.