The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99391996 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!
I think it's a good time to start looking for the next step in life especially since my parents are getting on my case about it! I am a very simple, ambitious and easy going girl. I am a good blend of traditional value and modern outlook. I love traveling, watching movies and more importantly cooking. Looking to find someone who is adventurous, spontaneous and loves trying new things! I would love to meet someone who I can really click with. I prefer a guy from the U.S.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.