The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Bharuch, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as someone who is hardworking, and ambitious. I am a family oriented person. Furthermore, I love to hang out with friends and family. Not only that, but I am financially independent and wanted to continue that.

Watching movies and hearing music are my preferred hobbies. I love to try and explore multiple cuisines in eating . I also like traveling and explore new places.

After completing my masters in MBA finance. I am currently working as a Purchase Officer in corporate.

The most desired quality for me in a partner is mutual-understanding and respect. He must be open-minded and treat my family as equals to his family. My life partner should most importantly be my best friend, who I feel comfortable with. I want a partner with whom we can jointly take care of family, work and all other things also.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.