The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99736252 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Shrimali
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my BE in Electronics and Communication and my PGD in Data Science. I have been residing in Bangalore since 2014 and presently working with DXC Technology. While I am focused and hardworking professionally, I am equally committed towards family and its responsibilities.

A bit introverted at first, I take some time to gel up with new people. My easy-going and fun-loving nature wins the heart of many from every walk of life. I tend to live life with positivity and spread such a vibe around. Furthermore, I like listening to music and watching movies in my free time. I have a good game of cooking. Travelling to new places and exploring different hill stations and beaches brings me sheer joy.

Ours is a close-knit family. My mother is a loving homemaker. She is residing in Rajkot, where our extended family resides. We all gather to celebrate all important occasions. My father is no more amongst us since 2020 and he was a Civil Engineer in PWD... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Shrimali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsWorking out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Other
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.