The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99790066 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Brahmkshatriya
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is jointly managed by Name Visible on Login and her parents.

Name Visible on Login has earned her MS, Economics from the University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA. She is currently working with a private firm as a Senior Data Scientist. Her hobbies are hiking, biking, reading books and travelling.

I seek a compatible life partner for my dear daughter; a qualified professional with a promising career would be an ideal match. Do connect if you wish to know us better or take things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Brahmkshatriya
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Travelling, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.