The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Modh
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Here to find the partner that I did not find, otherwise!

No beating around the bush! Heres a synopsis about me;

I am Name Visible on Login, doctor by profession, working in Kuwait currently and stay with my parents! Grew up and did schooling from Kuwait and moved to Gujarat for MBBS, subsequently, back to where it began!

I am not a wanderlust, but I enjoy my share of travelling!
An ambivert who is a foodie but doesnt want to grow fat, just like everyone else!

I cook when I am hungry and truly enjoy dancing!
My thoughts fly with modern thinking yet I am quite grounded by my traditional beliefs and value system.

I know no one is a 10/10, so, no judgements!

Also, this was not a copied tinder bio!

If you wish to connect and vibe, do initiate a conversation!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Modh
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.