The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dasha shrimali Vania
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile, Something's about me.
I have completed my BTech and currently working as a Software Solution Architect.
I am a Travel enthusiast especially the Mountains seem to always call me.
Highly focused when it comes to work with proper balance when required.
Looking for a best friend in my partner with whom I can not just enjoy and share the thick and thin of life but also learn and grow together.

I enjoy outdoor activities, Playing puzzles, making some DIYs and a weekend cook. If you find my profile intresting feel free to connect.

I have relocated to Delhi (March 2023) for work purpose as of now wishing to move back to Bangalore after 1 year unless I find Delhi as intuitive as Bangalore

Profile is jointly managed by parents and myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dasha shrimali Vania
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, Marwari, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.