The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.

Job in ONGC (Central Government).

My Home town is Bhavnagar, Gujarat. And We are Digmber Jain.
He has done his (Double M.Tech Engineering after B.E.) Masters of Engineering in two subject after B.E. His mother is Housewife, father is in SBI bank. His friends describe him as Articulate, Genuine, Modest and Respectful. He is believe in God but not believe in superstition.
Prof. Name Visible on Login B. Name Visible on Login has completed his B.E. & M.Tech Engineering. He has achieved a Gold Medal in Engineering. He has experience of good multinational companies like Larsen & Toubro (L&T), Adani, etc. He has also good knowledge of Auto-cad. He is also GATE Qualified. He has participated in the educational programme on Analysis & Design of Offshore Structures Organised by IIT, Madras.

Education: -Double M.Tech. Engineer, GATE Qualified, Gold Medalist & Also Applied for Ph.D., (Working Experience... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.