The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Agarwal
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here is little information about myself...

I born and brought up in Ahmedabad. My father is retired, mother is passed away and grand mother living with us. Elder sister and brother is happily married and and settled in UK.

People who knows me says I am honest, hard working, matured, caring and loving person. I believe honesty and trust is basic requirement of marriage.

Please send or accept request if seriously interested, no time pass please.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.