The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Khadayata
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login. I did my B.Arch in 2008 and completed my Masters in Planning from CEPT in 2011. I am currently working as Manager- urban infra in Tata Consultacy Eng. Gandhinagar. Handling smart cities project .I m self confident, in depended person.My friends say that i'm good at heart and sweet by nature and understanding too. I'm a family oriented person as well as career oriented.

I am looking for who believes in family values, confident and very practical person. Values: Liberal.

My family resides in Ahmedabad.We Are sweet and lovely family of four people. My father is a businessman and my mother is the best housewife. I have a younger sister, is working as CS in pharma company. My Born year is 1987.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Khadayata
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.