The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SHK110862 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Modh,Brahmin
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very simple and sober, she is very adjustable and soft by heart. She is very honest & sincere, career oriented & hoping to continue her job after marriage also. However, family is equally important to her.

Education: - B.Tech (E.C)
Occupation :- Working as Software Developer in a MNC at Gandhinagar.
Hobbies :- Dancing, Cooking, Outing, Reading, Music and watching movies

About My Family
Father is retired from sachivalaya ,Gandhinagar as a Class-I officer and Mother is working in SBI Gandhinagar
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Modh, Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushik gothra
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Gandhinagar. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.