The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.
I have completed my Bachelors of occupational therapy from India and I'm currently living in Sydney, Australia. I moved to Australia in 2011 for professional growth. I'm looking for someone who has same understanding, honesty and passion for life. I am looking for companionship and partnership for lifelong. Someone who can stand by me always. I like trustworthy and open minded people and that's what I looking here.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Gujarati
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 43
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.