The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35988864 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Jinendra.

My daughter has completed Bachelor of Management Studies (BMS) from Narsee Monjee College (Mumbai) Thereafter, she did her Diploma in Financial Planning and CFP (Certified Financial Planner). She has cleared CFA level 1 and is pursuing CFA level 2 (USA). Currently, she works with Viacom18 as an AM-Business Planning & Strategy. Prior to this, she worked with Sony Pictures and Johnson & Johnson - Medical.

She is an ambivert and believes in simplicity. She loves travelling, exploring new cultures & cuisines, reading and binge watching series/ movies.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Mumbai and having ancestral roots in Bhadakva (Bhrugupur), Gujarat. I am working as a Branch Manager in an electronics showroom and my wife is an academic professional. Name Visible on Login has no siblings.

We are seeking a qualified, well-settled and like-minded groom. A family that will treat Name Visible on Login as their own daughter and support her decision... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.