The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Other, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im a down to earth individual who enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, cooking, keeping active, travelling and watching Netflix. Looking for someone to share the next chapter in my life...
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands
City Living in Hounslow, Ealing, Hillingdon, London, Harrow, Sandwell... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.