The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20660120 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jay shri krishna ... My self Name Visible on Login. Intrested in abrode profile only. Mostly prefer USA , CANADA , GERMANY & AUSTRALIA as i wana settel in abrode with support by her and family.

Professionaly electronics & telecommunication engineer from Mumbai university.
Working as Sr.Engineer & i am taking care of Chemical & Pharma industries from last 10 years.Currently working in Mumbai.
As my young brother & his wife shifted fo Canada , i am also Planning to settle in abroad in upcomming time.......
You can know wel much more about me as ath satsat navnav cha ath transat pach and happy to proceed further.

I am looking for a girl who is wel settel wel educated.

Note - Only serious intrest. If you like to go forward, leave msg or contact me. Request you not to leave on pending. & If you add me , contact & talk as soon as possible....
Stay blassed catch you soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Mother Tongue Arabic, Bengali, Bhojpuri, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Al Bahah, Al Jawf, Al Madinah, Al Qasim, Ar-Riyad, Ash-Sharqiyah... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.