The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born in Singapore and brought up in Mumbai, India and finished my schooling here. I have completed my graduation in Bachelor's in Commerce majoring in Banking and Insurance. I have extended family in Mumbai and I am close to each and everyone of them. Currently, I am settled in Singapore and working as a Customer Service Representative for InCall Systems. Pvt. Ltd.

As a person, I am optimist and love to take my life lightly and with a smile on my face. I believe in growing myself intellectually at every point of time. I am completely a family-oriented man and a firm believer of Isckon Community. I have few but gem of friends in my life. Few of my hobbies include learning about latest technologies and gadgets in the market, exploring places, and working-out. I believe healthy life can lead to healthy mind.

I believe more in connecting with someone on an intellectual and emotional level. I am open-minded by nature and would like my partner to be the same. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Singapore. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.