The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Tapodhan
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi all! This profile is managed for Name Visible on Login by her parents and elder sister.

Name Visible on Login is a Software Developer and works for an MNC in Ahmedabad. Even though a Software Developer by profession, her right brain always pushed her to pursue her passion for creating outfits and so she started her own clothing line and became a small-scale Entrepreneur.

Name Visible on Login is vivacious, wise, adventure lover, positive, and easy going. She loves singing and playing her harmonium in her spare time. Her interests are singing, listening to music, watching movies, designing outfits, and she can be in for any adventure activities. You can definitely ask her about her scuba diving, sky diving and bungee jumping experiences when you talk to her!

Name Visible on Login has grown up with lots of cousins and friends around her. Her father is into Chemical Manufacturing business, mother is a Home-maker, elder sister is a Marketing Technology professional and Brother-in-law is an Engineer. Name Visible on Login's Sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Tapodhan
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.