The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sonar
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends describe me as a simple, caring, ambitious, creative & humorous person.
I'm born & raised in Surat, Gujarat and did schooling from the same place. Later on from Sardar Patel University, V. V nagar, I did my Bachelors in Electrical engineering. At present, I'm working as a Senior Design Engineer in MNC at Missouri, USA.

Here I'm looking for a life partner who is simple, educated, cheerful & easy-going.

We are Four members in my family.
My father works as Tax Consultant and my mother serves Income Tax Dept. as Administrative officer in Surat, Gujarat. I have one younger sister. she has just finished her B. Ed & serving in Teaching field in Surat.

I guess this is sufficient enough to initiate & we can exchange more details after we get in touch.
Thanks for going over my profile!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Self-help books
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.