The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone, I am here yes I am never thought I would be here.

My name is Sid and I moved to Toronto about 7 years back for my MBA and decided to stay after. This is home now and I love it here but of course I do miss my family.

What am I like? - I am fun loving, easy going, ambitious, spontaneous, traveller (though I still have loads to do god know how with this covid shit), WORKOUT IS LIFE (super disciplined and regular with it), like living a healthy lifestyle, summer is my fav and I love the patios as well as the BBQ. All in all I am a pretty social person

What am I looking for? - I am looking to find someone who I really wanna live with for the rest of my life. Someone I am feel comfortable with, someone who can challenge me and we can reach new levels together personally and professionally.

Deal breakers- someone who is tooooo full of themselves (I am perfect kind of girl), someone who is prejudice

I am an open book and I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario, Quebec
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.