The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I'm born and brought up in Chennai. I have completed my Bachelors of Science in Nutrition, FSM and Dietetics, Post-Graduation Diploma in Naturopathy and Yogic Sciences and Masters in Child Care & Education (Nutrition).

Enjoy being in nature, movies, music, humour, dancing, reading, yoga and meditation. Believe in constant learning, upgrading and improvising and can never be monotonous at work and recreation.

Have worked with VLCC Healthcare Pvt. Ltd before we started my own practice as a visiting Nutritionist in collaboration with Clinics and Fitness Centers in and around Chennai. We also offer our services PAN India through our Online Clinic. We conduct workshops/seminars on Health, Wellness & Nutrition. I believe in motivating people to lead healthier lives and share my knowledge and expertise on the same.

I'm cheerful yet calm, honest but playful and definitely sincere and hardworking. I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.